Dresdenfalls

The Side Projects of a Mad Man.

Video of the Day – Intro

Leave a comment

Due to it been Christmas time my working week has gone up a hell of a lot.

So I am going to stage the review on the day of Christmas, with the Videos of the Day being put on per day to show you all what I have been watching.

So far the channels covered….

  • Polaris
  • Yogscast
  • Rhett and Link
  • Epic Meal Time
  • Screen Junkies
  • Honest Trailers
  • BadlipReading

 

Obviously I have a few more to cover including Hannah Harto, Smosh and  RocketJump. If anybody has some hidden gem youtube show that have not seen let me know.

The video of the days start rolling out tomorrow, starting with a video from Honest Trailers.

 

Dresdenfalls Signing Off….

Author: Carl "Dresdenfalls" Serlin

Entertainment Writer. Always on the look out for fun things in the digital realm. I have a personal blog where I write out my ideas some work some don't. Side projects and challenges fun to do and fun to realise.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 303 other followers